Delta State Governor Appoints Vice Chancellors for Newly Established Universities in the State


The Govt Governor of Delta State has appointed three Vice Chancellors for the newly established universities within the state.

Additionally See: Delta State Schools of Nursing Admission Form

It’s hereby introduced for the knowledge of most of the people particularly Deltans that the Governor of Delta State, His Excellency, Senator, Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa has accepted the appointment of Vice-Chancellors for the three new Universities established by the State Authorities as follows:

Prof. Ben Emukufia Akpoyomare Oghojafor – Denis Osadebay College, Anwai, Asaba.

Prof. (Mrs.) Stella Chinye Chiemeke – College of Delta, Agbor

Prof. Jacob Snapps Oboreh – College of Science and Know-how, Ozoro

The appointments are with fast impact.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.